Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Promotion
Read more
Contactless local pick up in Innisfil, Ontario - Select delivery method "Pick Up" at checkout.

Currency

12 Days Of St. Patrick's Day - Soft Cover

$5.00 $7.99

Count the 12 days of St. Patrick’s Day with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”–perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before series. Includes stickers for a fantastic schooltime reward! Count the 12 days of St. Patrick’s Day! On the first day of St. Patrick’s, I was lucky to find… This festive story starts with a shamrock in a field of green, then adds TWO pots of gold, THREE top hats, and so on through twelve busy days leading up to St. Patrick’s Day. Young readers and their caregivers will enjoy counting all the details of the fun preparation for the big day. This simple rhyming story is paired with cheery illustrations and a full page of stickers, making it the perfect springtime gift for kids.